Used machines

 

Here you will find all our used machines, which we have on nettimoto.com in Ranua | Rovaniemi| Oulu


Here you have a direct access to the used machines in RANUA: 

Snowmobiles | ATV | Motorcycles | Boats| Machines | Cars


Here you have a direct access to the used machines in ROVANIEMI: 

Snowmobiles | ATV | Motorcycles | Boats | Machines | Cars


Here you have a direct access to the used machines in OULU: 

Snowmobiles | ATV | Motorcycles | Boats| Machines

 


By clicking on the Huutokaupat.com -logo, you can see our items in auction

HUUTOKAUPATCOM_LOGO.jpg

Machine dealers

Ranua

Juho Hanhisuanto  0400-576 418 juho.hanhisuanto@tarvikekeskusoy.fi

Konsta Hanhisuanto  040-620 5027 konsta.hanhisuanto@tarvikekeskusoy.fi

Rovaniemi

Tuomas Ylitapio 044-722 1893 tuomas.ylitapio@tarvikekeskusoy.fi

Ville Pulju 044-512 2774 ville.pulju@tarvikekeskusoy.fi

Aleksi Junttila  0400-174 887 aleksi.junttila@tarvikekeskusoy.fi

Jari Pulkkinen p. 044-347 8058 jari.pulkkinen@tarvikekeskusoy.fi

Oulu

Kalervo Perälä  0400-784 331 kalervo.perala@tarvikekeskusoy.fi

Miro Paaso 040-187 7160 miro.paaso@tarvikekeskusoy.fi

Seppo Kemppainen p. 040-545 2582 seppo.kemppainen@tarvikekeskusoy.fi

Janne Ylilehto p. 040-624 9421 janne.ylilehto@tarvikekeskusoy.fi