Tarvikekeskus Kokkola

Tarvikekeskus Kokkola

Mestarintie 4
67600 Kokkola

Open
ma-pe 9-17, la 10-14

Phone
0207 437000

Laitemyynti:

Jarkko Ruhanen p. 040-801 3846 jarkko.ruhanen@tarvikekeskusoy.fi

Esa Konola p. 040-573 1415 esa.konola@tarvikekeskusoy.fi

Ajovarusteet ja varaosat:

Jarkko Tapola p. 050-432 9960 jarkko.tapola@tarvikekeskusoy.fi

Georg Holm p. 050-305 9009 georg.holm@tarvikekeskusoy.fi (betjäning också på svenska)

Töiden vastaanotto:

Atte Lassila p. 050-576 3913 atte.lassila@tarvikekeskusoy.fi

Myymäläpäällikkö ja laitemyynti:

Henrik Lapinoja p. 050-478 4006 henrik.lapinoja@tarvikekeskusoy.fi (betjäning också på svenska)