Tarvikekeskus Rovaniemi

Tarvikekeskus Rovaniemi

Keskusväylä 7,
96910 Saarenkylä, Rovaniemi

Avoinna
ma-pe 9-17, la 10-14

Puhelin
0207 437000

Konemyynti:

Tuomas Ylitapio p. 044-722 1893 tuomas.ylitapio@tarvikekeskusoy.fi

Ville Pulju p. 044-512 2774 ville.pulju@tarvikekeskusoy.fi

Aleksi Junttila p. 0400-174 887 aleksi.junttila@tarvikekeskusoy.fi

Jari Pulkkinen p. 044-347 8058  jari.pulkkinen@tarvikekeskusoy.fi

Ajovarusteet:

Ari-Pekka Päiveröinen p. 040-648 3405 ari-pekka.paiveroinen@tarvikekeskusoy.fi

Jenni Hiukka p. 044 - 7589908 jenni.hiukka@tarvikekeskusoy.fi

Varaosamyynti:

Rami Heikkilä p. 0400-867 874 rami.heikkila@tarvikekeskusoy.fi

Tommi Kontio p. 040-620 4260 tommi.kontio@tarvikekeskusoy.fi

Töiden vastaanotto:

Matti Yliruokanen p. 040-351 3612 matti.yliruokanen@tarvikekeskusoy.fi

Tuote lähetys/vast.otto:

Jyri Seppälä  p. 044-512 2773 jyri.seppala@tarvikekeskusoy.fi  

Myymäläpäällikkö:

Kalle Jaakola  p. 044-724 8783 kalle.jaakola@tarvikekeskusoy.fi

 

Tavarantoimitus:

  • Myymälä: Keskusväylä 7, 96910 Rovaniemi
8,35 snt/puh + 19,69 snt/min