Tarvikekeskus Rovaniemi

Tarvikekeskus Rovaniemi

Keskusväylä 7,
96910 Saarenkylä, Rovaniemi

Open
ma-pe 9-17, la 10-14

Phone
0207 437000

Konemyynti:

Tuomas Ylitapio p. 044-722 1893 tuomas.ylitapio@tarvikekeskusoy.fi

Ville Pulju p. 044-512 2774 ville.pulju@tarvikekeskusoy.fi

Jari Pulkkinen p. 044-347 8058  jari.pulkkinen@tarvikekeskusoy.fi

Kasper Hanhisuanto p. 0400-174 887 kasper.hanhisuanto@tarvikekeskusoy.fi

Ajovarusteet:

Jari Pulkkinen p. 044-347 8058 jari.pulkkinen@tarvikekeskusoy.fi

Ari-Pekka Päiveröinen p. 040-648 3405 ari-pekka.paiveroinen@tarvikekeskusoy.fi

Jenni Hiukka p. 044 - 7589908 jenni.hiukka@tarvikekeskusoy.fi (ma-pe klo 8-16)

Varaosamyynti:

Ari-Pekka Päiveröinen p. 040-648 3405 ari-pekka.paiveroinen@tarvikekeskusoy.fi

Marko Koskelo p. 040-3574191 marko.koskelo@tarvikekeskusoy.fi

Rami Heikkilä p. 0400-867 874 rami.heikkila@tarvikekeskusoy.fi

Töiden vastaanotto:

Tommi Kontio p. 040-351 3612 tommi.kontio@tarvikekeskusoy.fi

Tuote lähetys/vast.otto:

Antti Kelloniemi  p. 044-7480787 antti.kelloniemi@tarvikekeskusoy.fi  

Myymäläpäällikkö:

Kalle Jaakola  p. 044-724 8783 kalle.jaakola@tarvikekeskusoy.fi

Tavarantoimitus:

  • Myymälä: Keskusväylä 7, 96910 Rovaniemi