Tarvikekeskus Rovaniemi Yhteystiedot

Keskusväylä 7, 96910 Saarenkylä, Rovaniemi

Avoinna ma-pe 9-17, la 10-14, p. 0207 437000

 

Konemyynti:

Tuomas Ylitapio p. 044-722 1893 tuomas.ylitapio@tarvikekeskusoy.fi

Markku Hanhisuanto p. 040-511 5323 markku.hanhisuanto@tarvikekeskusoy.fi

Ville Pulju p. 044-512 2774 ville.pulju@tarvikekeskusoy.fi

Husqvarna -tuotteet: Jari Pulkkinen p. 044-347 8058  jari.pulkkinen@tarvikekeskusoy.fi

Ajovarusteet: 

Ari-Pekka Päiveröinen p. 040-648 3405 ari-pekka.paiveroinen@tarvikekeskusoy.fi

Jenni Hiukka p. 044 - 7589908 jenni.hiukka@tarvikekeskusoy.fi

Varaosamyynti: 

Rami Heikkilä p. 0400-867 874 rami.heikkila@tarvikekeskusoy.fi

Tommi Kontio p. 040-620 4260 tommi.kontio@tarvikekeskusoy.fi

Vertti Heikkilä p. 040-631 0133 vertti.heikkila@tarvikekeskusoy.fi 

Töiden vastaanotto:

Matti Yliruokanen p. 040-351 3612 matti.yliruokanen@tarvikekeskusoy.fi

Tuote lähetys/vast.otto:

Jyri Seppälä  p. 044-512 2773 jyri.seppala@tarvikekeskusoy.fi  

Myymäläpäällikkö:

Kalle Jaakola  p. 044-724 8783 kalle.jaakola@tarvikekeskusoy.fi

 

(Puhelun hinta 8,35 snt / puhelu + 16,69 snt /min.)

 

Tietoa yrityksestä     •     Yhteystiedot Ranua     •     Yhteystiedot Kemijärvi     •     Yhteystiedot Oulu