Tarvikekeskus Oulu

Tarvikekeskus Oulu

Jääsalontie 18
90400 Oulu

Avoinna
ma-pe 9-17, la 10-14

Puhelin
0207 437000

 

Konemyynti:

Kalervo Perälä p. 0400-784 331 kalervo.perala@tarvikekeskusoy.fi

Miro Paaso  p. 040-187 7160 miro.paaso@tarvikekeskusoy.fi

Seppo Kemppainen p. 040-545 2582 seppo.kemppainen@tarvikekeskusoy.fi

Janne Ylilehto p. 040-624 9421 janne.ylilehto@tarvikekeskusoy.fi

Varaosat:

Veijo Buska p. 040-187 7204 veijo.buska@tarvikekeskusoy.fi

Vertti Heikkilä p. 040-631 0133 vertti.heikkila@tarvikekeskusoy.fi

Eemil Ilvesluoto p. 040-750 4155 eemil.ilvesluoto@tarvikekeskusoy.fi

Husqvarna tuotteet ja varaosat:

Janne Ylilehto p. 040-624 9421 janne.ylilehto@tarvikekeskusoy.fi

 

Töiden vastaanotto:

Esa Konola p. 040-5731415 esa.konola@tarvikekeskusoy.fi

Tuote lähetys ja vast.otto:

Ville Isoniemi p. 040-191 6355 ville.isoniemi@tarvikekeskusoy.fi

Myymäläpäällikkö:

Arttu Heikkilä p. 0400-813 652 arttu.heikkila@tarvikekeskusoy.fi

 

  • Myymälä: Jääsalontie 18, 90400 Oulu
8,35 snt/puh + 19,69 snt/min