Tarvikekeskus Oulu

Tarvikekeskus Oulu

Jääsalontie 18
90400 Oulu

Avoinna
ma-pe 9-18, la 10-15

Puhelin
0207 437000

Palvelemme ma-pe 9–18, la 10–15

 

Konemyynti:

Kalervo Perälä p. 0400-784 331 kalervo.perala@tarvikekeskusoy.fi

Miro Paaso  p. 040-187 7160 miro.paaso@tarvikekeskusoy.fi

Seppo Kemppainen p. 040-545 2582 seppo.kemppainen@tarvikekeskusoy.fi

Janne Ylilehto p. 040-624 9421 janne.ylilehto@tarvikekeskusoy.fi

Jouni Palukka p. 040-191 7209 jouni.palukka@tarvikekeskusoy.fi

Juha Mikkonen p. 040- 624 1961 juha.mikkonen@tarvikekeskusoy.fi

Varaosat:

Veijo Buska p. 040-187 7204 veijo.buska@tarvikekeskusoy.fi

Harri Sortti p. 040-511 7669 harri.sortti@tarvikekeskusoy.fi

Erno Malinen p. 040-750 4155 erno.malinen@tarvikekeskusoy.fi

Husqvarna tuotteet ja varaosat:

Janne Ylilehto p. 040-624 9421 janne.ylilehto@tarvikekeskusoy.fi

Ajovarusteet

Jessica Koivisto p. 040-572 2842 jessica.koivisto@tarvikekeskusoy.fi

Töiden vastaanotto:

Ilari Nisula p. 040-188 2583 ilari.nisula@tarvikekeskusoy.fi

Janne Lämpsä  p. 040-759 1191 janne.lampsa@tarvikekeskusoy.fi

Tuote lähetys ja vast.otto:

Ville Isoniemi p. 040-191 6355 ville.isoniemi@tarvikekeskusoy.fi

Myymäläpäällikkö:

Arttu Heikkilä p. 0400-813 652 arttu.heikkila@tarvikekeskusoy.fi

 

  • Myymälä: Jääsalontie 18, 90400 Oulu
8,35 snt/puh + 19,69 snt/min